fbpx

Real Feedback from Our Clients

Google Reviews

5.0 58 reviews

  • Avatar Daniela Kambouris ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Extremely happy with Sabrina and her team from DIGITALON.
    They created my website from start to finish always keeping us informed every step of the way. I highly recommend these guys. Thank you Sabrina for all your hard work and professionalism.
  • Avatar Audrey Chow ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am extremely pleased with the website developed by DigitalOn and recommend their services. They completed my website much faster than the promised schedule of other web developers in Sydney or Melbourne. They were able to customise nearly every aspect according to my comprehensive specifications. … read more I am truly impressed with the final result of the website. It is as good or even better than those developed by famous web developers in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth. Throughout the entire process, Sabrina remained consistently friendly, patient, and helpful."
  • Avatar Wayne Albertson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I found Sabrina and the team very easy to deal with and also very responsive to any changes or suggestions we had through the process of rebuilding two websites for us. I would have no problem recommending DIGITALON to anyone who needs a good local firm to help out with any of their online needs.
  • Avatar Alicia Were ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely excellent service! Sabrina was kind and approachable. She listened to everything I wanted and needed, Sabrina and her team produced exactly what I was after. Speedy turn around, thorough communication and a wonderful outcome. I would highly recommend Digitalon to anyone wanting to build a … read more website or have any digital media designed and created.
  • Avatar Nathan Pearce ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank DIGITALON for the exceptional work carried out by Sabrina and the team on my new business logo. I am highly satisfied with the final product, and I was pleasantly surprised by the promptness of its delivery, with the team nailing the design brief first go. I intend to use Sabrina … read more and the team for all my future business requirements.
  • Avatar Emma MacCulloch ★★★★★ a year ago
    What attracted us in particular to DigitalOn is their promise to make sites that work, and they absolutely delivered on this. When we first met Sabrina, we knew she was someone who not only understood us, but also our goals for our product. Sabrina, Hoyoung and the extended team created a powerful platform … read more that exceeded our expectations, and we would strongly recommend working with them for your project.
  • Avatar Joanna Noller ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    DIGITALON have been fabulous to work with. Professional, efficient and great at what they do. We are really happy with our new website.
  • Avatar Ezzura Tax ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am extremely pleased with the website developed by DigitalOn and recommend their services. They completed my website much faster than the promised schedule of other web developers in Sydney or Melbourne. They were able to customise nearly every aspect according to my comprehensive specifications. … read more I am truly impressed with the final result of the website. It is as good or even better than those developed by famous web developers in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth. Throughout the entire process, Sabrina remained consistently friendly, patient, and helpful."
  • Avatar Ernie Ng ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sabrina from Digitalon helped us the project of our clinic website revamp and I am very delighted. Sabrina went above and beyond and her work is truly outstanding. The price is also reasonable and work rate is exceptionally. Sabrina is easy to work with and is very patience with us. We will work with … read more Sabrina for many years to come. For those of you who are considering Digitalon, you won't be disappointed.
    Thank you Digitalon.
    Dr Ernie Ng (Principal Chiropractor)
    Canning Vale Chiropractic
  • Avatar Charmaine Cowling ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks so much to the team at DIGITALON. Your expertise in web design, SEO, and so much more is amazing. Thank you for listening so carefully to our brief, for delivering digital solutions seamlessly, and for being so easy to communicate with. It’s amazing to have DIGITALON just around the corner on … read more the Sunshine Coast! Well done and thank you!
    Charmaine
    Haven Yoga Studio
  • Avatar Pete Moran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic to work with, listened to what we needed, and also helped with SEO suggestions, very impressed, Sabrina is very transparent and up front with all costs. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar WPACT Complaints ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sisters @ NewTown Properties worked with Sabrina to create a website for our real estate business in Canberra. Sabrina listened to our requirements, clarified our instructions and offered us some fantastic ideas. Her first draft was just about perfect! With some minor additions, the second draft was … read more just what we wanted. Sabrina offered training to us and delivered each part of the project on time. It was a pleasure working with Sabrina and Sisters @ NewTown Properties looks forward to working with her to create more digital solutions for our business soon.
  • Avatar Chloé Morgan ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at DIGITALON have been amazing to work with. So responsive and easy to communicate with. Their work is of a very high quality and everything about dealing with them and their processes has been easy, quick and straightforward. Thanks DIGITALON for making this process such a great experience. … read more
  • Avatar Colin Dicks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sabrina and her team at DIGITALON are efficient, honest and the best I have worked with.Thank you for making a complex journey seem so simple.
  • Avatar Kim Stokes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sabrina was such a pleasure to work with. Herself and the Digitalon team were very responsive and created a fantastic website for us, with the design suited for the industry we work in. They were extremely patient and worked with us to make changes throughout the process. Would 100% recommend Digitalon. … read more
  • Avatar Kane Pilkington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Digitalon have been fantastic to work with. Our website is now doing exceptionally well for us and we couldn't be happier with Hoyoung and his team.
  • Avatar Kobi Gibson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sabrina and the team at Digitalon were fantastic to work with. I am by no means tech savvy and they made it easy for me to understand everything and would always call if they needed me to clarify anything. 100% happy with the website outcome!
  • Avatar Kai Wilhelmi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Digitalon were very affordable and great to deal with. Sabrina was very helpful and made the whole process very easy, and I am very happy with final result of my web page. Highly recommend..
  • Avatar Kimberley Stokes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sabrina was such a pleasure to work with. Herself and the Digitalon team were very responsive and created a fantastic website for us, with the design suited for the industry we work in. They were extremely patient and worked with us to make changes throughout the process. Would 100% recommend Digitalon. … read more
  • Avatar Michael Clements ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sabrina was absolutely fantastic offering a professional service at a price that was extremely reasonable for such a fantastic service.
    Sabrina also offered her professional advice and experience to assist me with my decisions and made me feel at ease when dealing with something I new hardly anything
    … read more about.
    In comparison to a friend of mine the time it took Sabrina to complete the work and make adjustments took a third of the time as my friends design.
    Well done Sabrina I would highly recommend Your business (DIGITALON) and look forward to our ongoing endeavour.
    Mark Corder and Michael Clements
  • Avatar Amanda Gooddy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic to work with, executed all our requests with speed and excellent communication.
  • Avatar Rosie Gospel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was great working with this company and I love the website they designed for me.
  • Avatar Ashley Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Terrific service from Digitalon! Provided us with more than we could have hoped for.
  • Avatar Claudia Boesch Hancox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Digitalon Team for your great advise and customer service - very happy to recommend you to family and friends.
  • Avatar Kelly Maxted ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We approached this company as we like to keep local if possible. We have found Sabrina to be amazing helping us at every turn from design, making great suggestions to give the new Website that "WOW" factor which I feel we now have. We are unable to suggest an improvement as there isn't … read more any! Thank you for a great service and will recommend your services 100%
  • Avatar Emma Day ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sabrina was super friendly and helpful! Digitalon redesigned my website and helped me with SEO.
  • Avatar Monique Kurdian ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Digitalon provided a comprehensive, highly professional quote for services and followed the project through on time and within budget. I have enjoyed liaising with the team. They were responsive, efficient and generally did a great job on my website. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. … read more
  • Avatar Tony Cook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been working with Digitalon for the past few months as they build a new Website and create Face Book pages for may existing and new businesses. It's hard to trust someone to take your hard earned business to the people, but I could not be happier with the presentation, responsiveness, and … read more professionalism of this company. There are many companies out there that promise much, Sabrina and her team deliver. I will be happy to work with them closely in the future to stay on top of the ever changing media landscape.
  • Avatar Anthony Peck ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We asked DIGITALON to completely re design our website for THE LAWNFEED COMPANY and the results are fantastic.
    Great ideas put together with style so so happy …..Well done
    100% recommended
  • Avatar Dazza Fitness ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had been waiting to revamp my website for a while now with a developer and came across DIGITALON. I liked how professional they looked from the get go which gave me the instant confidence they would do a good job on my website. After completion I couldn't be happier with how my website has turned … read more out now. Thanks for the great work!
  • Avatar James Dunstan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have dealt with Sabrina over the past month and during this time she has proven time and time again what an amazing local company they are here the Sunshine Coast. Highly professional and highly recommended.
  • Avatar 성준제 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We couldn't be happier with our new website! When we saw the first version of the site, we were totally blown up by the amazing design. I was impressed with their creativity, technical knowledge and skills. They were very professional and responsive to all of our changes. I would highly recommend … read more Digitalon to anyone wanting to have a quality website for a great price.
  • Avatar Sam Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team at Digitalon helped us change over our email and website hosting, which was smooth and painless! Now with on going support what more could you ask for!
  • Avatar Kelley Stone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Digitalon designed my logo, my stationary and the website for my business. They were really easy to deal with, and I'm very happy with the finished products.
  • Avatar amandine barrois ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I ordered from the company a website (beauty industry)I was very impressed as they were very responsive and helpful as I was a newbie.Good communication with Sabrina who took the time to explain all the process and gave some tips.From the logo to the website construction they target straight away what … read more I want to achieveDefinitely recommend their services
  • Avatar Scott D ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our company was preparing for a national relaunch and resupply into Australia of our rare disease oriented fractionated blood products. These specialist medical therapies are supplied to hospitals and health practitioners under highly regulated national contract arrangements. We looked for a local Web … read more Development agency to support our re-launch project. With tight timelines, multiple corporate requirements and high governance and compliance standards, Digitalon was a terrific choice of supplier for the Website development component of the project. The team delivered our project exactly are requested, envisioned and planned. The team was exceptionally good to work with, responsive and supportive at all times. A high degree of trust was required and the team at Digitalon delivered perfectly. The project was completed on-time, on budget while exceeding our expectations. I hope to be able to work on other projects with the team at Digitalon and I have no hesitation in recommending their services for businesses big or small.
  • Avatar Clunie Garage ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sabrina and the team at DigitalOn provided us with a first class video intro for our channel and also helped us redesign our logo. We strongly recommend them if you are looking at improving your channel and we will be partnering with DigitalOn as we launch our website and online merchandise store.
  • Avatar Nina M ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sabrina really helped us with the development of our website. An easy process, and very pleased with our new webpage. Thank you
  • Avatar Caroline Giles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    DIgitalOn came highly recommended during Covid and they have not disappointed! At a really challenging time for most small businesses, Hoyoung has been incredibly supportive, responsive and knowledgeable. Some of my issues are quite technical and I know I am in good hands. Find out for yourself!
  • Avatar Greg Keily ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've recently started up my own business and the website that Digitalon designed for me far exceeded my expectations.I found them extremely helpful as they took me through every aspect on how my website can perform at its best for myself and my clients.Their extremely professional and educated approach … read more really made me feel at ease and convinced that I had chosen the right company.I've heard lots of stories from friends that web designers can take a very long time with constant increased expenses blowing out their budget however Digitalon did an amazing job within our set budget and much faster than I thought.I would have no hesitation in recommending Digitalon to any business looking to make their website more professional as it's the first thing your cient will see.Greg Keily - DirectorHow's Your Head Space - Mental Health Hypnotherapy Practice
  • Avatar Archimedes Aristotel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Talking to Sabrina, she understood the emotional impact I was trying to achieve with my book cover. One small change and it was exactly as i had visualized. Great job! I am more then happy!
  • Avatar Trevor Lucas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    As a newbie to website construction I was definitely covering new ground, and felt a bit overwhelmed by the whole process.I liked the fact that I could see Sabrina in video presentations, though after meeting Hoyoung and seeing his passion for website design, sold me. Their feedback and assistance has … read more been reassuring and ongoing.
  • Avatar Natassja Marie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    A great company who knows what they are doing in all aspects! Very professional work and communication. Hoyoung is extremely knowledgeable and ensured my 100% satisfaction. Can't recommend them enough! 5-stars and will definitely be back for more.
  • Avatar G2theGeek ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I ordered a logo design and a ui style guide for the design of a blog i am designing and developing. DIGITALON has excellent customer service with brilliant response times. Very helpful. They will revise your logo until you are fully satisfied with it. Logo and ui style guide are very well designed with … read more pleasing aesthetic. I would like to continue with them for more designing and marketing.Jake
  • Avatar Char Serchen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Sabrina and Hoyoung are amazingly talented. They gave exceptional service, listened to our needs and created a solution which was simple for clients. They went beyond our expectations and we will definitely be working with Digitalon again.
  • Avatar Maja McDougall ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    DigitalOn is excellent to work with! Both, Sabrina and Hoyoung are very professional and they provide outstanding customer service. They delivered the first version of my new website within two days! During the revision process they were very supportive, they listened to all my change requests and integrated … read more them while still aligning them with the best SEO strategy. And now I am ranked on rank 14 in the google search and this is still going up! They are very good at what they’re doing! I am very happy with my website and I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar Taylord Distinction ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    DigitalOn were an excellent company to deal with - 5 stars is not enough!From the initial enquiry right through to the final handover their customer service was impeccable.Sabrina and Hoyoung met all our expectations and more while redesigning our website. There expertise is second to none, innovative … read more & professional.We are so happy and highly recommend DigitalOn - Thank you
  • Avatar Peggy Pieper-Lucas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great team, really nice to work with.Very impressed with their design work.Would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Adrienne Beaumont ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Hoyoung is a wonderful person to work with. He helps me with the publication of my travel blog making it look great every time. He supports me every inch of the way providing such things as search engine optimisation, image content and affiliate links, even in the middle of the night. He has taught me … read more how to write a blog that is not only interesting, but helpful to readers. I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar our english ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    ourENGLISH.infoHonestly, DIGITALON is such a supportive organisation for our small business. Highly, highly recommend to anyone who appreciates dealing with creatives and their ideas. Always supportive and timely, no matter how small the task or issue.
  • Avatar AJ Cowling ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Hoyoung is excellent to work with. He provides outstanding customer service. He helped me with web design and search engine optimisation. My website now appears on the first page of a google search. I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar Libby Goold ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fantastic hard working web design agency. Hoyoung is only too happy to customise your needs and deliver high quality product and service. I’d definitely use Digitalon again.
  • Avatar Jasmin Lance ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fantastic, hard working, talented web design agency. I would highly recommend them.“
  • Avatar Scott Dingle ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This is a very profesional company. They really know how to increase the traffic to your web. Can't recommend them more.
  • Avatar Ramona from Sunny Kids Music ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The knowledge and advice from the DIGITALON team saved me a lot of time and money when starting my business. I highly recommend them to people starting their own business.“
  • Avatar Denny Murtagh ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Absolute gurus when it comes to building websites, e-commerce and SEO! Website looks a million bucks now.
  • Avatar Sjoerd Blokker ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Quality work and dedicated
  • Avatar daniel OSullivan ★★★★★ 3 years ago

We don’t settle for less.

We take pride in delivering products and services of the highest quality, always adhering to stringent standards. Our offerings are not only aesthetically pleasing but also functional and sustainable. Get in touch with us to discover how we can enhance your business.

Contact

How may we assist you?

Contact

Or, call us now