What Our Clients Say

Play Video

Google Reviews

5.0 35 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Clements ★★★★★ in the last week
    Sabrina was absolutely fantastic offering a professional service at a price that was extremely reasonable for such a fantastic service.
    Sabrina also offered her professional advice and experience to assist me with my decisions and made me feel at ease when dealing
    … read more with something I new hardly anything about.
    In comparison to a friend of mine the time it took Sabrina to complete the work and make adjustments took a third of the time as my friends design.
    Well done Sabrina I would highly recommend Your business (DIGITALON) and look forward to our ongoing endeavour.
    Mark Corder and Michael Clements
  • Avatar Kelly Maxted ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We approached this company as we like to keep local if possible. We have found Sabrina to be amazing helping us at every turn from design, making great suggestions to give the new Website that "WOW" factor which I feel we now have. We are unable to suggest … read more an improvement as there isn't any! Thank you for a great service and will recommend your services 100%
  • Avatar Monique Kurdian ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Digitalon provided a comprehensive, highly professional quote for services and followed the project through on time and within budget. I have enjoyed liaising with the team. They were responsive, efficient and generally did a great job on my website. I would definitely … read more recommend them and use them again.
  • Avatar Anthony Peck ★★★★★ a month ago
    We asked DIGITALON to completely re design our website for THE LAWNFEED COMPANY and the results are fantastic.
    Great ideas put together with style so so happy …..Well done
    100% recommended
  • Avatar James Dunstan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have dealt with Sabrina over the past month and during this time she has proven time and time again what an amazing local company they are here the Sunshine Coast. Highly professional and highly recommended.
  • Avatar Dazza Fitness ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had been waiting to revamp my website for a while now with a developer and came across DIGITALON. I liked how professional they looked from the get go which gave me the instant confidence they would do a good job on my website. After completion I couldn't … read more be happier with how my website has turned out now. Thanks for the great work!
  • Avatar 성준제 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We couldn't be happier with our new website! When we saw the first version of the site, we were totally blown up by the amazing design. I was impressed with their creativity, technical knowledge and skills. They were very professional and responsive to all … read more of our changes. I would highly recommend Digitalon to anyone wanting to have a quality website for a great price.
  • Avatar Sam Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The team at Digitalon helped us change over our email and website hosting, which was smooth and painless! Now with on going support what more could you ask for!
  • Avatar Kelley Stone ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Digitalon designed my logo, my stationary and the website for my business. They were really easy to deal with, and I'm very happy with the finished products.
  • Avatar Tony Cook ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been working with Digitalon for tha past few months as they build a new Website and create Face Book pages for may existing and new businesses. It's hard to trust someone to take your hard earned business to the people, but I could not be happier with … read more the presentation, responsiveness, and professionalism of this company. There are many companies out there that promise much, Sabrina and her team deliver. I will be happy to work with them closely in the future to stay on top of the ever changing media landscape.
  • Avatar amandine barrois ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I ordered from the company a website (beauty industry)I was very impressed as they were very responsive and helpful as I was a newbie.Good communication with Sabrina who took the time to explain all the process and gave some tips.From the logo to the website construction … read more they target straight away what I want to achieveDefinitely recommend their services
  • Avatar Scott D ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our company was preparing for a national relaunch and resupply into Australia of our rare disease oriented fractionated blood products. These specialist medical therapies are supplied to hospitals and health practitioners under highly regulated national contract … read more arrangements. We looked for a local Web Development agency to support our re-launch project. With tight timelines, multiple corporate requirements and high governance and compliance standards, Digitalon was a terrific choice of supplier for the Website development component of the project. The team delivered our project exactly are requested, envisioned and planned. The team was exceptionally good to work with, responsive and supportive at all times. A high degree of trust was required and the team at Digitalon delivered perfectly. The project was completed on-time, on budget while exceeding our expectations. I hope to be able to work on other projects with the team at Digitalon and I have no hesitation in recommending their services for businesses big or small.
  • Avatar Clunie Garage ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sabrina and the team at DigitalOn provided us with a first class video intro for our channel and also helped us redesign our logo. We strongly recommend them if you are looking at improving your channel and we will be partnering with DigitalOn as we launch our … read more website and online merchandise store.
  • Avatar Nina M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Sabrina really helped us with the development of our website. An easy process, and very pleased with our new webpage. Thank you
  • Avatar Caroline Giles ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    DIgitalOn came highly recommended during Covid and they have not disappointed! At a really challenging time for most small businesses, Hoyoung has been incredibly supportive, responsive and knowledgeable. Some of my issues are quite technical and I know I am in … read more good hands. Find out for yourself!
  • Avatar Greg Keily ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've recently started up my own business and the website that Digitalon designed for me far exceeded my expectations.I found them extremely helpful as they took me through every aspect on how my website can perform at its best for myself and my clients.Their … read more extremely professional and educated approach really made me feel at ease and convinced that I had chosen the right company.I've heard lots of stories from friends that web designers can take a very long time with constant increased expenses blowing out their budget however Digitalon did an amazing job within our set budget and much faster than I thought.I would have no hesitation in recommending Digitalon to any business looking to make their website more professional as it's the first thing your cient will see.Greg Keily - DirectorHow's Your Head Space - Mental Health Hypnotherapy Practice
  • Avatar Archimedes Aristotel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Talking to Sabrina, she understood the emotional impact I was trying to achieve with my book cover. One small change and it was exactly as i had visualized. Great job! I am more then happy!
  • Avatar Trevor Lucas ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a newbie to website construction I was definitely covering new ground, and felt a bit overwhelmed by the whole process.I liked the fact that I could see Sabrina in video presentations, though after meeting Hoyoung and seeing his passion for website design, sold … read more me. Their feedback and assistance has been reassuring and ongoing.
  • Avatar Natassja Marie ★★★★★ a year ago
    A great company who knows what they are doing in all aspects! Very professional work and communication. Hoyoung is extremely knowledgeable and ensured my 100% satisfaction. Can't recommend them enough! 5-stars and will definitely be back for more.
  • Avatar G2theGeek ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered a logo design and a ui style guide for the design of a blog i am designing and developing. DIGITALON has excellent customer service with brilliant response times. Very helpful. They will revise your logo until you are fully satisfied with it. Logo and … read more ui style guide are very well designed with pleasing aesthetic. I would like to continue with them for more designing and marketing.Jake
  • Avatar Char Serchen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sabrina and Hoyoung are amazingly talented. They gave exceptional service, listened to our needs and created a solution which was simple for clients. They went beyond our expectations and we will definitely be working with Digitalon again.
  • Avatar Maja McDougall ★★★★★ a year ago
    DigitalOn is excellent to work with! Both, Sabrina and Hoyoung are very professional and they provide outstanding customer service. They delivered the first version of my new website within two days! During the revision process they were very supportive, they listened … read more to all my change requests and integrated them while still aligning them with the best SEO strategy. And now I am ranked on rank 14 in the google search and this is still going up! They are very good at what they’re doing! I am very happy with my website and I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar Taylord Distinction ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    DigitalOn were an excellent company to deal with - 5 stars is not enough!From the initial enquiry right through to the final handover their customer service was impeccable.Sabrina and Hoyoung met all our expectations and more while redesigning our website. There … read more expertise is second to none, innovative & professional.We are so happy and highly recommend DigitalOn - Thank you
  • Avatar Peggy Pieper-Lucas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great team, really nice to work with.Very impressed with their design work.Would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Adrienne Beaumont ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hoyoung is a wonderful person to work with. He helps me with the publication of my travel blog making it look great every time. He supports me every inch of the way providing such things as search engine optimisation, image content and affiliate links, even in … read more the middle of the night. He has taught me how to write a blog that is not only interesting, but helpful to readers. I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar our english ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    ourENGLISH.infoHonestly, DIGITALON is such a supportive organisation for our small business. Highly, highly recommend to anyone who appreciates dealing with creatives and their ideas. Always supportive and timely, no matter how small the task or issue.
  • Avatar AJ Cowling ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hoyoung is excellent to work with. He provides outstanding customer service. He helped me with web design and search engine optimisation. My website now appears on the first page of a google search. I would highly recommend DigitalOn.
  • Avatar Libby Goold ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic hard working web design agency. Hoyoung is only too happy to customise your needs and deliver high quality product and service. I’d definitely use Digitalon again.
  • Avatar Jasmin Lance ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic, hard working, talented web design agency. I would highly recommend them.“
  • Avatar Scott Dingle ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a very profesional company. They really know how to increase the traffic to your web. Can't recommend them more.
  • Avatar Ramona from Sunny Kids Music ★★★★★ a year ago
    The knowledge and advice from the DIGITALON team saved me a lot of time and money when starting my business. I highly recommend them to people starting their own business.“
  • Avatar Denny Murtagh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolute gurus when it comes to building websites, e-commerce and SEO! Website looks a million bucks now.
  • Avatar Sjoerd Blokker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quality work and dedicated
  • Avatar daniel OSullivan ★★★★★ 7 months ago

We don’t settle for less.

We are proud to offer top-quality products and services that always meet strict criteria: aesthetically beautiful, functional, and sustainable. Talk to us today to see how we can elevate your business.

© 2021 DIGITALON   |   Award-Winning Digital Agency   |  ABN 64 630 163 469

Get In Touch